Senior Minister
Rev. Stephen Taylor
stephen@unionunitedmethodist.org

Associate Minister
Rev. Jeri Katherine Sipes
jerikatherine@unionunitedmethodist.org

Director of Youth Ministries
Chris Conley
Chris.conley@unionunitedmethodist.org

Assistant Pastor
Rev. Randall Bean
Randall.bean@unionunitedmethodist.org

Administrative Assistant
Monica Crodian
admin@unionunitedmethodist.org

Communications Coordinator
Liz Edwards
Communications@unionunitedmethodist.org

Children & Family Director
Mindy Matthews
Mindy.Matthews@unionunitedmethodist.org

Dr. Alicia Walker
Director of Music Ministries
aliciawalker1104@gmail.com

Frank Turner
Music Associate

Organist
Joey Rothfuss
Joeyrothfuss@gmail.com

Coordinator of Contemporary Worship
Michelle Cochcroft
mgcochcroft@gmail.com

Financial Office
financeoffice@unionunitedmethodist.org

Facilities Manager
Ned Calvert
ncalvert@unionunitedmethodist.org





                     

 


site design by faithdaily.com | © 2014 NewQuest, Inc. | All rights reserved.