Senior Minister
Rev. Stephen Taylor
stephen@unionunitedmethodist.org

Associate Minister
Rev. Jeri Katherine Sipes
jerikatherine@unionunitedmethodist.org

Minister of Christian Education
Rev. Chris Hix
Chris.Hix@unionunitedmethodist.org

Director of Youth & Leisure Ministries
Eleanor Smolen
Eleanor@unionunitedmethodist.org

Administrative Assistant
Monica Crodian
admin@unionunitedmethodist.org

Communications Coordinator
Liz Edwards
Communications@unionunitedmethodist.org

Director of Music Ministries
Don Kirkindoll
don@unionunitedmethodist.org

Organist
Joey Rothfuss
Joeyrothfuss@gmail.com

Coordinator of Contemporary Worship
Michelle Cochcroft
mgcochcroft@gmail.com

Financial Office
financeoffice@unionunitedmethodist.org

Facilities Manager
Ned Calvert
ncalvert@unionunitedmethodist.org





                     

 


site design by faithdaily.com | © 2014 NewQuest, Inc. | All rights reserved.